The Park and The May Issue Of Glamour

Looking back at my posts today I realized it looks like all I do is eat. So I decided to do something different. I went to the park. I know, I know, I know what your thinking, “Sage, stop! You do too much!” But don’t worry. It wasn’t hard. I snapped a few pictures, ate a few snacks, and was merry. The park is really nice and has a bunch of cool finds. It was a great day to be at the park. And usually I hate the park. Having to play, “have fun”, and talk to people I don’t know is not my forte. But that day it was, because the whole time I was taking pictures like a little creep. But who cares.  You guys don’t think I’m creepy, right? Because that would be… sad. For you. Because I’m amazing. Anyways, moving on…

THAT CHURCH DOWN THE STREET FROM THE PARK (it has pretty flowers)

Picture1

Picture2

Picture3

Picture4

Picture1

Picture2

Picture3

Picture4

SNACKS (Because you need snacks. Wherever you go. It’s necessary, for life. It doesn’t matter why you’re there or where you’re going , just do it bring snacks. Going hiking? Bring snacks. Going to the gym? Bring snacks. Going out to dinner? Bring snacks.)

Picture5

Picture6

Picture7

Picture8

Picture9

Picture10these are sweet potato chips (you know how much I love sweet potatoes) from “Food Should Taste Good”. They are vegan, gluten free, and organic. Ever sense I saw Ellen Degenerous promote them on her show I was like “Yes, I need some”. And so I got some. Yum 

Picture11

THE PARK

Picture14

Picture15

Picture16

Picture17

Picture18

Picture19

Picture20

Picture21

Picture22

Picture23

After such a long day at the park because we ate so much, we made cookies… new post soon? ;p

Leave a Reply

