Have Lunch With Me, Yeah?: Takeout Sushi Pt. 2

Okay so this is probably going to be one of the shortest posts I’ve made because I didn’t get much to eat at the mall but it was still delicious so I still took pictures. The only thing is it’s just of the same thing over and over and over again. I chose my favorite 4. You love it right? Yeah, you love it… Picture1 Avocado rolls with cucumber and the regular pickled ginger and wasabi. Yum. I really love wasabi. 진짜.Picture2 Teriyaki Chicken with rice and cabbage. Uh, can somebody say delicioustemptingscrumptiousmouthwateringfingerlickin’good? Cause I know I can’t. I’m kidding. Maybe. The world will never know… Picture3Funny thing is, I don’t even like sushi. But this? This was totally worth it. Picture4

Leave a Reply

