My Apology Post

So, I haven’t posted in three years. Maybe five. Maybe seven. I’m not sure. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯  But in my absence a lot of things have changed for me personally–boring– and impersonally– a lot of the best dramas have gone off and my favorite American shows have been canceled. Sigh. Anyways, I’ve been trying to figure out a way to start posting again where it wasn’t awkward and at first I was like “Maybe I should just make a new post like I never stopped.” But I’ve been to blogs like that and it is annoying. So, as you can see I have decided to make an apology post. Let’s start with the apologizing:

Okay. Now that that’s over with,  I would like to say that I am going to be posting regularly from now on ‘Cause it’s Summer, I almost had a job, and now I ain’t got nothin’ to do. I’m excited. You should be excited. Cause it’s exciting.

Tangent: You know what’s not exciting? The fact that all of my favorite TV shows have either been canceled or won’t come back until the fall (Canceled: Dracula, Trophy Wife, Almost Human; Won’t Come Back Until The Fall: Grimm, Arrow, the Originals, The Mindy Project– Just to name a few). I’ve started/finished a lot of dramas too, I just can’t remember them all right now. There’s like 5-7 of them. I think. Anywho,  I hope you guys enjoy my posts and show some love, those of you that are left . I realized that I have yet to see if I have lost any followers. I don’t know because I don’t know how many followers I had to begin with. Oh well. It is what it is. I’m posting again tomorrow and I’ll explain to you guys how our house almost burned down and we had to call the fire department, the police, ambulance, and a shrink. Talk to you guys then. — Sage 😉

(Image Resources: Google.  Click the images to take you to where I found the pictures used in this post)

Leave a Reply

