I Have Made the Vlog Video… Check it out!

So, I’ve been gone for, like, ever and where have been? Oh, you know, here….there…everywhere…nowhere. Is that vague enough for you? Because the truth is, I’ve been doing nothing. My camera broke, and I was unable to take pictures so I got super bummed and no longer wanted to blog. I have recently tried out a new form of blogging called vlogging, which most people have hear of. So, please, check out my oh so adventurous life in my very first vlog: I’m ‘Bout That Vlog Life.

Leave a Reply

